Contact Us

*updated for new 2017 officers*

Any questions about the Society should be directed to the following contacts:

Mary Biller, President:

Virginia Bischoff, Vice President:

Martha Mertz, Treasurer (membership dues, etc.):

Stephanie Houck, Recording Secretary:

Gloria Sturm, Corresponding Secretary (research inquiries, etc.):

Questions relating specifically to the website itself should be e-mailed to the webmaster (site access issues, etc.) at